Christmas & New Year Hours

Caro's stores will be closing early at 2.30pm on Christmas Eve.

Caro's Parnell will be closing early at 4:00pm on the 29th, 30th and 31st of December, otherwise closing only for public holidays.

Caro's Grey Lynn will be closed from Christmas Day onwards, reopening with our usual hours on January 5th.

 


Caro's Parnell

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 1.00pm
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Monday 27th December (Christmas Day Observed) - Closed
Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day Observed) - Closed
Wednesday 29th December - 9.30am - 4:00pm
Thursday 30th December - 9.30am - 4:00pm
Friday 31st January (New Year's Eve) - 9.30am - 1:00pm
Saturday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January (New Year's Day Observed) - Closed
Tuesday 4th January (Day After New Year's Day Observed) - Closed
Wednesday 5th January - 9.30am - 6:00pm

 

Caro's Grey Lynn

Friday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 1.00pm
Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Monday 27th December (Christmas Day Observed) - Closed
Tuesday 28th December (Boxing Day Observed) - Closed
Wednesday 29th December - Closed
Thursday 30th December - Closed
Friday 31st January (New Year's Eve) - Closed
Saturday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
Sunday 2nd January - Closed
Monday 3rd January (New Year's Day Observed) - Closed
Tuesday 4th January (Day After New Year's Day Observed) - Closed
Wednesday 5th January - 9.30am - 6:00pm