Welcome

Christmas & New Year Hours

Both Caro's stores will be open 10am - 4pm on Sunday December 22nd for your pre-Christmas stock up.

Caro's Parnell will be open our normal hours throughout the festive period closing only for public holidays.

Caro's Grey Lynn will be closed from 2.30pm on Christmas Eve, reopening with our usual hours on January 6th.


Caro's Parnell

Sunday 22nd December - 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 23rd December - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 2.30pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Friday 27th December - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Saturday 28th December - 9.30am - 5.30pm
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 31st January (New Year's Eve) - 9.30am - 2.30pm
Wednesday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Closed

Caro's Grey Lynn

Sunday 22nd December - 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 23rd December - 9.30am - 6.30pm
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 9.30am - 2.30pm
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Friday 27th December - Closed
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - Closed
Tuesday 31st January (New Year's Eve) - Closed
Wednesday 1st January (New Year's Day) - Closed
Thursday 2nd January - Closed
Friday 3rd January - Closed
Saturday 4th January - Closed
Sunday 5th January - Closed
Monday 6th December - 9.30am - 6.30pm

Please wait...

You've just added to the cart

{{var product.name}}

{{var product.short_description}}